• Connecting you to Australia’s best dress rental boutiques
  • Browse over 7,000 dresses and accessories for hire

Customer Reviews

Bit unsure about hiring from All The Dresses? Don't take it from us, read what our wonderful customers have to say!

Here's the latest designer dress and accessory hire reviews from our customers. Reviews were last refreshed on 13th June 2022. All of these can be also be viewed on Google.

Prerna Chibber

I hired the Yasmin dress from here and absolutely loved it. It looked nice on me and arrived a day ahead.

12 Jun 2022

Caroline Williams

Amazing customer service!!

11 Jun 2022

Sophie Antonello

Loved loved loved my L’Idee hire! Everything went perfectly, dress arrived days in advance of my event and in great condition. The whole process was completely stress free. Fantastic experience and eagerly awaiting my next event so I can hire again!

10 Jun 2022

Nikki White

Loved hiring off All The Dresses! Was a fast and easy experience, will definitely use again 🥰

10 Jun 2022

Bree Roche

Had a met gala themed work party and absolutely hit the nail on the head for this with the Lexi in red, had so many people saying I was best dressed out of about 300! Dress arrived early and was gorgeous. For me dark nude (I wore Bonds seamless) or red lace undies worked best. You’ll also definitely need tape or something for under your arms as the sequins did leave quite the uncomfy mark until I protected my skin! Would 100% use the guys again

09 Jun 2022

Jade Lowe

Loved hiring a dress for my special event! Everyone was super helpful with sizing! The dress arrived right on time & in perfect condition. Will absolutely do this for every up coming event x

09 Jun 2022

Tylah McDonald

Seamless experience hiring with All The Dresses. My dress arrived on time, fit instructions were all accurate and the returns process very easy.

09 Jun 2022

Kiara Spagnardi

Absolutely an amazing company!! My dress was stunning and looked so amazing!! Measurements are true to size and such an easy service, definitely recommend and would use again xx

07 Jun 2022

Alison

I hired recently hired from All The Dresses for the first time. It was a wonderful experience, the outfit was stunning and all my interactions with staff were fantastic. They really went above and beyond, I’ll definitely be hiring from them again and recommending it to all my friends!

07 Jun 2022

Hayley Flowers

This customer only left a rating

01 Jun 2022

Stephanie Francis

I hired recently form all the dresses a beautiful SUBOO gown and received so many compliments. The sizing was absolutely spot on and the returns process so easy. Will definitely hire again.

01 Jun 2022

Asha Boudville

I have hired a couple of bags from ATD and everytime I do, I get compliments. With the simple, effortless process and being able to rent amazing pieces you dont have to fork out thousands of dollars for, is a no brainer for me. Would recommend.

01 Jun 2022

Isabella Smith

Amazing quality selection and seamless hire process 💘

26 May 2022

Darcy De Jong-holwill

I love the dress was so cute and arrived super quickly.

22 May 2022

Laura

My dress was prefect, thanks to the team at All the dresses!! Sizing great, postage fast and returns super easy with All The Dresses

21 May 2022

Chelsea Weyman Jones

This customer only left a rating

19 May 2022

Ashley George

They have a wide range of beautiful dresses and set, fast/on time delivery, and clear instructions to follow when sending the piece back.

19 May 2022

Sheridan Lambart

Loved the dress, everything was super easy. Will definitely use again! 🖤

18 May 2022

Sophie Oxenham

Such an easy service to use. So many beautiful dress option. Will definitely use again!

18 May 2022

Chloe White

Everything was great with the hire and the customer service team were great at responding to my initial enquiry! It was my first time renting clothes but I can gladly say I would do it again.

18 May 2022

kelsey Rowe

Fabulous range of gorgeous dresses that it made it hard to pick!! Arrived 3 days early which is such a bonus and returns were made super easy!

18 May 2022

Erin Dwyer

This customer only left a rating

18 May 2022

Alyssa Kendall

This customer only left a rating

18 May 2022

Claire Horsfield

The communication was brilliant; really easy to select exactly what I wanted and needed and efficient postage considering how AUST Post is at the moment; sent with time to anticipate any issues - and more importantly it was true to pictures and I loved the outfit

17 May 2022

Kaitlyn Breeze

Love love loved hiring from All The Dresses It was so easy to order my dress online and it was delivered 5 days earlier than expected! Comes with a return post bag which literally makes it 10000x easier! Absolutely not an ounce of a bad experience 🤍

17 May 2022

Annika Rudd

Absolutely amazing! Very reliable, great communication and truly the best quality! Have hire a few times from them and would definitely hire again!! X

17 May 2022

Hayley Whitehouse

Absolutely great experience using All The Dresses! My hire dress was through The Luxe Hire who I had to get in contact with regarding a change of postage address and it was nothing but smooth, prompt and helpful customer service. My dress arrived on time and in amazing condition. Will 100% use both companies again.

17 May 2022

Kayla Scott

This was the best decision i’ve made on clothing in awhile. The dress was affordable for the time range i had it, it arrived on time and fit perfect based on the sizing online. Would recommend to anyone who doesn’t want to spend hundreds of dollars on a dress they’ll probably only wear once, definitely worth it.

17 May 2022

Tian Evans

Absolutely loved my Rat & Boa dress. Looked incredible, fit me perfect and it came ahead of time! Can't wait for my next event. Love T x

17 May 2022

Lana Blizzard

I hired an incredible Aje dress for my 30th birthday from All The Dresses. The service was amazing and the ordering process was seamless! Not to mention the stunning dress that was an absolute stand out. Thank you x

15 May 2022

Courtney Smith

A great, seamless experience! The dress arrives with plenty of time before the event in great condition. I loved wearing it and then the return process was very simple. Will 100% hire again!

10 May 2022

Rebekka Crothers

Recently hiring a set from All The Dresses was such a pleasant experience. The garments arrived within 48 hours and was nicely presented. The returns process was so simple and the team are so lovely! Highly recommended!

10 May 2022

Hollie Moore

Amazing products! So helpful with enquires and made sure I received in plenty of time! Highly recommend ❤️

10 May 2022

alana roache

I couldn't recommend Dress hire au more! They were super understanding when my event was rescheduled due to covid and my dress even arrived a few days early. Their communication was truely flawless and website/ ordering process was so easy. Their dress collection makes it almost impossible not to find something you’ll love. I’m definitely ordering again for my next event !!

03 May 2022

rebecca Young

Excellent Service! Dresses always arrive on time and in perfect condition. Highly recommended

28 Apr 2022

Lauren

This customer only left a rating

26 Apr 2022

Juliet Bell

I’ve rented a couple dresses now and each time has been a great experience. The dresses always arrive on time, and have fit perfect to size. The return process has also been super easy, with a new return post bag and care instructions. Will 100% continue to use All The Dresses for future events!

21 Apr 2022

Amber Smith

This customer only left a rating

15 Apr 2022

Emily Corniola

Thank you for my beautiful bridal shower dress! It fitted perfectly!

12 Apr 2022

Madeline Stowell

Great service, dress arrived in time for my event and was beautiful. No issues at all with the return. Would recommend and would use again

11 Apr 2022

Displayed 1 to 40 of 178 reviews.

Next Page
Try DressFinder NEW